Contact FreedomWorks

400 North Capitol Street, NW
Suite 765
Washington, DC 20001

  • Toll Free 1.888.564.6273
  • Local 202.783.3870
Happening NowMatt Kibbe on Real Time with Bill Maher on HBOWatch

Blog

    Kansas - Urge Your Representatives to Defund Common Core

    Help protect Kansas students from Common Core and a progressive takeover of local schools. Let’s fight to keep parents, teachers, and local communities in charge of education – not Washington bureaucrats. Contact your representatives and urge them to DEFUND Common Core.

    Make calls to Kansas House and Senate members here:

    House 

    Senate 

    Tweet and Email your Representatives:

    Rep. John Bradford @Brad125

    Rep. Amanda Grosserode @amanda4Kansas

    Senator Steve Abrams @AbramsforKansas

    Senator Terry Bruce @Sen_Bruce

    Senator Jim Denning @JimDenning4KS

    Senator Garrett Love @Garrett_Love

    Senator Julia Lynn @SenatorLynn

    Senator Ty Masterson @TyMastersonKS

    Rep. Kyle D. Hoffman @RepKDH

    Rep. Kasha Kelley @Kasha_Kelley

    Rep. Peggy Mast @PeggyMast

    Speaker Ray Merrick @SpeakerMerrick

    Rep. Brian Weber @RepWeber

    Rep. Sue Boldra @SueBoldra

    Rep. Diana Dierks @RealtorDierks

    Rep. Shanti Gandhi @ShantiGandhi

    Rep. Dennis Hedke @DennisHedke

    Rep. Jerry Lunn @LunnforKansas

    Rep. Kelly Meigs @KellyMeigs

    Rep. Melissa Rooker @MelissaRooker

    Email your Senate leaders: 

    Steve Abrams steve.abrams@senate.ks.gov
    Terry Bruce terry.bruce@senate.ks.gov
    Jim Denning jim.denning@senate.ks.gov
    Jeff King jeff.king@senate.ks.gov
    Garrett Love garrett.love@senate.ks.gov
    Julia Lynn julia.lynn@senate.ks.gov
    Ty Masterson ty.masterson@senate.ks.gov
    Susan Wagle susan.wagle@senate.ks.gov


    Email your House leaders:

    John Bradford john.bradford@house.ks.gov
    David Crum david.crum@house.ks.gov
    Kyle Hoffman kyle.hoffman@house.ks.gov
    Kasha Kelley kasha.kelley@house.ks.gov
    Peggy Mast peggy.mast@house.ks.gov
    Ray Merrick ray.merrick@house.ks.gov
    Marc Rhoades marc.rhoades@house.ks.gov
    Gene Suellentrop gene.suellentrop@house.ks.gov
    Jene Vickrey jene.vickrey@house.ks.gov
    Brian Weber brian.weber@house.ks.gov

    Email your House Education Committee members:

    Sue Boldra sue.boldra@house.ks.gov
    John Bradford john.bradford@house.ks.gov
    Carolyn Bridges carolyn.bridges@house.ks.gov
    Ward Cassidy ward.cassidy@house.ks.gov
    Diana Dierks diana.dierks@house.ks.gov
    Willie Dove willie.dove@house.ks.gov
    John Ewy john.ewy@house.ks.gov
    Shanti Ghandi shanti.gandhi@house.ks.gov
    Amanda Grosserode amanda.grosserode@house.ks.gov
    Dennis Hedke dennis.hedke@house.ks.gov
    Ron Highland ron.highland@house.ks.gov
    Roderick Houston roderick.houston@house.ks.gov
    Kasha Kelley kasha.kelley@house.ks.gov,
    Jerry Lunn jerry.lunn@house.ks.gov
    Nancy Lusk nancy.lusk@house.ks.gov
    Kelly Meigs kelly.meigs@house.ks.gov
    Melissa Rooker melissa.rooker@house.ks.gov
    Ed Trimmer ed.trimmer@house.ks.gov
    Valdenia Winn valdenia.winn@house.ks.gov

    1 comments
    Lee Foster
    12/30/2013

    Hi Whitney,

    My name is Lee Foster and I am married to Donna (Houston) Foster daughter of Jackie and Chuck Houston. I live in Bakersfield, CA and I am a Constitutional Conservative and I am happy to here that you are part of Freedom Works. Keep up all of the great work you are doing and lets get both parties to start to go down the right road and free this country again.

    Good Luck,

    Lee

    Pages