Contact FreedomWorks

400 North Capitol Street, NW
Suite 765
Washington, DC 20001

  • Toll Free 1.888.564.6273
  • Local 202.783.3870
LISTEN NOWThe Freedom Files Podcast Episode 1 featuring former Senator Jim DeMintListen Here


Advisory Committee For Trade Policy And Negotiation

on 1/21/03.

Members for two-year terms: James Philip Hoffa, general president of the International Brotherhood of Teamsters; and Paul Norman Beckner, president and chief executive officer of Citizens for a Sound Economy.