Financial Institutions and Consumer Credit Subcommittee hearing on “Fair Credit Reporting Act: How it Functions for Cons…

Howard Beales, director, Bureau of Consumer Affairs, Federal Trade Commission; Dolores Smith, director, Division of Consumer and Community Affairs, Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System; Gregory Serio, superintendent of insurance, State of New York, representing the National Association of Insurance Commissioners; Julie Brill, assistant attorney general, State of Vermont; Joseph Smith, commissioner of Banks, State of North Carolina, representing the Conference of State Bank Supervisors; Ramon Rodriguez, COO, United States Hispanic Chamber of Commerce; Kevin Sullivan, vice president/deputy general counsel, Government Relations, Allstate Insurance Company; Leonard Bennet, member, National Association of Consumer Advocates; Julie Smith, president, Bozzuto Management Company, representing the National Multi Housing Council and the National Apartment Association Joint Legislative Program; Clint Walker, chief administrative officer/general counsel, Juniper Bank; Flora Green, lead spokesmen, The Seniors Coalition; Ed Mierzwinski, director, Consumer Program, U.S. Public Interest Research Group; Shanna Smith, executive director, National Fair Housing Alliance; Wayne Brough, chief economist, Citizens for a Sound Economy; David Lizarraga, president/CEO, TELACU; John Ford, chief privacy officer, Equifax, Inc.; Cheryl St. John, vice president, Fair Isaac Corporation; Anthony Rodriguez, staff attorney, National Consumer Law Center; Richard LeFebvre, president, AAA American Credit Bureau; Paul Wohkittel, III, president, Lenders’ Credit Services, Inc., and director/legislative chair, National Credit Reporting Association; Tim Spainhour, legal compliance leader, Acxiom Corporation

Become a Freedom Team Member

Make an impact in your community by becoming a Freedom Team member!

Join Us Today